Home
Market research, financial analysis and consulting on wireless technologies and services
 

Entries for October 2017

October 31, 2017 at 9:00am PT, 12:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM GMT, 6:00pm CET

Speakers: Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili will present the report on the evolution of the role of wireless in the enterprise. Jan Geldmacher, President, Sprint Business will join the webinar to present the operator's view on the wireless enteprise. 

[Read more...]

Bookmark and Share
 
 

| | | | |